Taylor Swift announces track list for ‘Reputation’

NEW YORK, NY – SEPTEMBER 09: attends the #TOMMYNOW Women’s Fashion Show during New York Fashion Week at Pier 16 on September 9, 2016 in New York City. (Photo by Gustavo Caballero/Getty Images for Tommy Hilfiger)

Taylor Swift announced via Instagram her entire track list for the new album ‘Reputation’ due out this Friday, November 10th.

15 songs total, including her two hit singles “Look What You Made Me Do,” and “Ready For It.” It also includes a new unreleased song featuring Ed Sheeran and Future called “End Game.”

She’s already made history by selling half a million copies in pre-sale. She will most likely break many more records in the weeks to come!


Ted & Amy On-Demand

Concert Calendar